• 260.665.9865
  • 24/7 Emergency 260.316.6648
  • 8119 W 150 N, Angola, IN, 46703


District Map

The District’s service area includes Millgrove, Jamestown, Jackson, and Pleasant Townships in Steuben County and the service area extends into Greenfield Township, LaGrange County and Gilead Township, Michigan bordering north of Lake Pleasant. The District serves approximately 5,109 connections to the sanitary sewer collection and treatment system.

To petition for your community to be added to the district, contact our office at 260-665-9865.

Angola Area Chamber of Commerce
National Rural Water Association
Indiana Regional Sewer District Association
Indiana Rural Water Alliance
Orland Chamber